The Evolution of the SEC

College Football Hall of Fame
Included with Regular Price Ticket

Since its formation in 1933, the Southeastern Conference has been a pioneer in the combination of higher education and athletics.  Of its original 13 members, 10 founding members remain, while the league has expanded twice with the addition of Arkansas and South Carolina in 1991, then Missouri and Texas A&M in 2012.  Purchase your tickets and be sure to check out this new exhibit. 

More Upcoming Events

View All Events

Subscribe to receive email updates.