2018 Hall of Fame Enshrinement

Friday, December 28 at 11 am
College Football Hall of Fame
Ticket free with price of admission
Buy Tickets

The Chick-fil-A College Football Hall of Fame will celebrate the 2018 Hall of Fame Class on Friday, Dec. 28 at 11 a.m. with a public ceremony. Join us as we honor members of the Hall’s newest class by presenting each inductee with a commemorative glass blade in recognition of their achievements. The celebration is part of the National Football Foundation Salute at the Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl on Saturday, Dec. 29.  This is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to see the new Hall of Fame Class in person!

 Members of the 2018 class will be in attendance for multiple ceremonies during the day, including:


  • Kerry Collins (Penn State)
  • Dana Howard (Illinois)
  • Paul Palmer (Temple)
  • Dave Dickenson (Montana)
  • Aaron Taylor (Nebraska)
  • Coach Mel Tjeerdsma (Austin College, Northwest Missouri State)

More Upcoming Events

View All Events
250 Marietta St. N.W. Atlanta, GA 30313 | (404) 880-4800