MacArthur Bowl Trophy Presentation

Alabama won’t want to miss this! Join us as we recognize the University of Alabama as the 2015 National Champions of the College Football Playoff! Given to the national champions each year, the MacArthur Bowl trophy will be presented to head Coach Nick Saban on our Playing Field at 2:00 pm.

Click Here to Get Your Tickets!